Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.4
Value
8.9

Reviews

    mostafa
    it

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2018

    I will back! fur sure!

    Maybe just the last 100 meters of road until arriving to the hotel should be renew, otherwise every thing inside was grate.
    This hotel! is one the most beautiful and comfort place in Tuscany, I love it and im sure I will back, because of clean pool, grate room, and wonderful staff. For example, my car wheel was plunged and he(host) did all the process alone for change it. I really thank him.
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    barbara
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    susan
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Konstantin
    nl

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2017
    The fact that we only stayed for one day. I wish we stayed longer.
    Amazing and friendly hosts. We arrived too late for dinner, but they still prepared some cold cuts with wine for us. The nature is around the place is fascinating. Thanks a lot for recommendations on what to see and visit in the neighborhood.
    maureen
    gg

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2017

    Very enjoyable would stay again

    Nothing en
    Very good
    J Alderton
    gg

    Review score

    9.6
    4 September 2017
    its a bit of a bumpy ride to get to the property so not recommended if you dive a sports car, having said that the other agritourismo around there are all the same.
    great location with stunning views, staff very helpfull
    Elvis
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    26 August 2017
    Wifi didn't reach all the room of the suite, swimming pool was a little dirty but there was a lot of wind.
    Location, pool, staff and the suite, it was very comfortable
    Allen
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2017

    Great stopping off point in my trip round italy

    Dogs
    Great pool and location. Big comfy bed in a spacious room
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    5 June 2017

    Comfortable Agriturismo in beautiful surroundings

    Breakfast and breakfast room disappointing.
    Comfortable bed, good bathroom, spacious, near pool, lovely views.
    Loretta
    be

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2018
    Friendly hosts and delicious cake :)
    il

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.